IMG_0521 (1).jpg

WELCOME TO THE DUNHAM PUMPKIN PATCH

THE DUNHAM PUMPKIN PATCH 2020

3 generations of the Hewitt Family have come together to create the ultimate pumpkin picking experience. After growing pumpkins for over 30 years, we've finally decided to open the gates of Boundary Farm for you to enjoy to pick pumpkins in the Dunham countryside with your family. Take a walk through our Apple Orchard picking pumpkins as you go, as well as enjoying authentic Wood Fired Pizzas and Award Winning Dunham Massey Apple Juice.

THE PUMPKIN JOURNEY

WOOD FIRED PIZZA

DUNHAM MASSEY APPLE JUICE AND CIDER

DSC_0076.jpg

OPENING HOURS

We are open 10:00 - 16:00 on the following dates.

Saturday 26th September

Sunday 27th September


Saturday 3rd October

Sunday 4th October

Saturday 10th October

Sunday 11th October

Saturday 17th October

Sunday 18th October


Saturday 24th October

Sunday 25th October

Monday 26th October

Tuesday 27th October

Wednesday 28th October

Thursday 29th October

Friday 30th October

Saturday 31st October

To keep everyone safe we are running on a booking system, use the button below to book your pumpkin picking slot!

IMG_0982.jpg
DSC_9222-min.jpg
DSC_9457-min.jpg
 

GET IN TOUCH

Henshall Lane, Dunham Massey, WA145SL

DSC_0042.jpg

Henshall Lane, Dunham Massey, WA145SL

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by The Dunham Pumpkin Patch.